Carpet Update

Okay – so I guess you can tell just how bad I want this carpet installed.  Going another week camped out downstairs with boxes surrounding me like a fortress has lost its appeal.

So here is where we stand:

  1. The carpet will be installed on Monday, June 18th (UGH!!!)
  2. We are currently on a wait list so if there are any cancellations we may get our carpet installed sooner (FINGERS CROSSED!)
  3. The store has credited 10% of the total purchase (tax included) back to my account. (YAH!)

I will do my best to lay off the carpet posts until it has been installed – no promises though. 😉

About ourlifeinaction

Welcome to our life - filled with renovations, projects, kids, family, pets. You name it - we'll most likely blog about it. View all posts by ourlifeinaction

Speak to me! :-P

