Everyone needs a little Zen

Inner peace – YES PLEASE! Below was the color inspiration for our spare room:

We went slightly lighter with the green paint for the accent wall but I think we will like it in the long run. The rest of the walls are white,  and we plan on having black and white nature pics and candles throughout the room; I think this will be a nice little get away for our guests.

Sidenote:  You know what also helps with the whole zen vibe….a clean room. HA!HA! I KID!!! I KID BECAUSE I LOVE!!! 😉 

 

 

About ourlifeinaction

Welcome to our life - filled with renovations, projects, kids, family, pets. You name it - we'll most likely blog about it. View all posts by ourlifeinaction

Speak to me! :-P

