Calling all bloggers, readers, etc.

Just had to stop cooking dinner and get this out there – how many of you blog while not at the computer?  What do I mean – here is an example.  I was washing dishes (yeah fun stuff I know but hang in there) and getting dinner ready when I suddenly realized that I was blogging in my head.  It was a good one too! A shout out to my sisters and brother – don’t worry that baby will be coming to a blog near you. 😉

Anyways, I realize that I do this often. My downfall is that I often write/think awesome blogs at the most inopportune times, when I am nowhere near my computer.  To which I ofthen respond “AHHHH CURSES!!!”

Don’t fret too much,  I do however think I may have a cure for this mind-blogging illness – a good ol’fashion tape recorder (if they still exist).

So now I ask all of you – do you blog, create, whatever while you are doing mindless work or anything else for that matter?  Please share so I know I am not the only one suffering from this. 😉

I am also attempting a poll on this entry….just for kicks. Why not – we only live once!

About ourlifeinaction

Welcome to our life - filled with renovations, projects, kids, family, pets. You name it - we'll most likely blog about it. View all posts by ourlifeinaction

2 responses to “Calling all bloggers, readers, etc.

Speak to me! :-P

