Tipsy Topsy

Okay…. LAST puzzle I promise (for today at least). 😉  What does a plethora of clay pots……

plus rebar equal?

Image taken from Bing Images 

Anyone? Anyone? Anyone?

OH YEAH BABY…I’m talking about tipsy topsy planters and I am prepping to begin mine.  I ‘m planning on painting or spray painting the pots to add that splash of colour. But what colour am I to go with…that is still up in the air.

And although this has nothing to do with nothing, I just had to add in my pretty little garden angel; she has lost a wing but I think that adds to her charm. Awww – so pretty. 😀

Any of you prepping your planters or painting pots?

About ourlifeinaction

Welcome to our life - filled with renovations, projects, kids, family, pets. You name it - we'll most likely blog about it. View all posts by ourlifeinaction

2 responses to “Tipsy Topsy

  • Erin @ WriteTasty

    What a great idea! We’ve got about a million boring plants and planters in our possession, and every year I consider doing something fun to them. Maybe this is the year?! Can’t wait to see the finished project.

    • ourlifeinaction

      Hi Erin – I can’t wait either. and they look so fun to make. You can even add a bowl on the top pot and put seeds in it similar to a bird feeder. FUN! Thank’s for stopping by and the comment. 🙂

Speak to me! :-P

