Yards and Yards

For some reason this week, I am all about the puzzles and math equations so here is yet another.  What does this……

Plus this equal……

Anyone?…….

Anyone?…………

Anyone?……………..

And the answer is…bench cushions.

I can’t take credit for the one completed cushion above, that was done by my mother-in-law.  I have, however, looked at a compilation of blogs on seat cushions and feel I have a handle on it so I am eager to begin. 

I need to get two more foam pieces and then bingo, bango, bongo….the sewing will commence!

Lets look at that beautiful fabric one more time…..

Has anyone made cushions before?  Any and all pointers are welcome. 😀

About ourlifeinaction

Welcome to our life - filled with renovations, projects, kids, family, pets. You name it - we'll most likely blog about it. View all posts by ourlifeinaction

4 responses to “Yards and Yards

Speak to me! :-P

