Weekend Plans

Is it too early to start planning for the weekend???? NEVER!!!!

Per our usual, we will be heading up to the great white (although it isn’t so white now) north this weekend. However can you guess where I am going next weekend????

NOOOOOOOOOOOOO not the Bahamas.

……….

NOOOOOOOOOO not the Sahara dessert. That’s just silly!!! 😉

Anyone? Anyone? Anyone?

I’m……..

going………….

to………………………………………….

…….

……

A BRAD PAISLEY CONCERT!!!!

I’ve never been to a concert and LOVE LOVE LOVE Brad Paisely so I am soooo stoked that I will get to see him live.

I am sure I will loose my voice from screaming/singing (it isn’t pretty folks but I’m sure it will be drowned out by everyone else….hopefully). 🙂 And I am going to bring the video camera so you guys can all enjoy the craziness with me. So EXCITED!

Anyone out there seen Brad live? If you could go to a concert, whose would you go to?

About ourlifeinaction

Welcome to our life - filled with renovations, projects, kids, family, pets. You name it - we'll most likely blog about it. View all posts by ourlifeinaction

Speak to me! :-P

