Widgets and Gadgets

I fought and fought but have finally succumbed to modern technology. That’s right ladies and gentlemen, I have an iPhone. 😉 OOOOOOO…..AHHHHHH……So pretty!!

Much to my dismay….I am really loving it! 😉 I still haven’t figured out 75% of what I can do but I am getting there.

I am still perusing covers – if you know me, you know that means that I am doing multiple searches, reading reviews on which case is better, compiling a list of those I like, and eventually going to Wal-Mart to find the most inexpensive one. 😉 So far, I love these (viewed on Amazon):

I have even added Instagram to the blog, which I thought would have been very hard but was actually the easiest part.

The next step is figuring out how to add pictures to my Instagram/blog – what kind of magic is this?! 😉 Look how sad and lonely it is sitting out there. So I am putting out a “Help needed!!!” call to all my peeps: do any of you know how to add pictures to Instagram? If so – please comment below so I can start sharing and make this a happy blog once more. 😀

About ourlifeinaction

Welcome to our life - filled with renovations, projects, kids, family, pets. You name it - we'll most likely blog about it. View all posts by ourlifeinaction

6 responses to “Widgets and Gadgets

Speak to me! :-P

