HAPPY BIRTHDAY JBEAR

It truly doesn’t feel that long ago that I learnt I was pregnant. I remember every call I made to family members and their response, I remember feeling thinking when would I stop looking fat and start looking pregnant, shopping for maternity clothes with my sisters, feeling our little bean’s first kicks, seeing him flaunt that he was a little boy on the ultra-sound, what seemed like endless waiting for him to get here and seeing his perfect little face after 26 hours of labor.

Just look at that head of hair. 🙂

Who would have thought our little bear would grow up so fast. I take heart in the fact that we must be doing something right. He is happy and healthy and growing like a weed.

Happy Birthday my little bear! Mommy and Daddy love you very much.

Stay tuned….more Birthday Week coming up.

About ourlifeinaction

Welcome to our life - filled with renovations, projects, kids, family, pets. You name it - we'll most likely blog about it. View all posts by ourlifeinaction

Speak to me! :-P

