Spookify Your Home

On a bad note, I am going through some mild computer issues which is prohibiting me from uploading the latest post. On a good note, I found a way around it for right now so hang on to your hats…here comes more fun Halloween ideas your way.

I love Halloween, you know the cute Halloween with witches and goblins…some scary stuff but not too gory. As I perused the internet for ideas I fell upon these cuties from Bing images.  These are all easy to little touches to make this spooky season that much more spppppoookkkky.

 

Seriously – I need a mantel!

I even stumbled upon this DIY table runner from Living Young Wild & Free; I just love it.

What little touches are you adding to spookify your home?

P.S. – Did you notice the sppppooky update to the blog…did you expect anything less. 😉

About ourlifeinaction

Welcome to our life - filled with renovations, projects, kids, family, pets. You name it - we'll most likely blog about it. View all posts by ourlifeinaction

4 responses to “Spookify Your Home

Speak to me! :-P

