Just Had To Share

All too often, if you aren’t running great distances, climbing the highest mountain, or curing some horrible disease, there are very few times when everyday people get recognition for leading a life that is as full, genuine and true.

That is why I just had to share the love and share this post; it truly touched and it inspired me. It inspired me to tell those I love, what they mean to me and furthermore, it inspired me to move from thinking about the kind of life I want to live, to getting out there and actually living it every day.

So – I am sending out a HUGE thank you to Bucket List Publications. Thank you for sharing such personal moments with all of us. It is amazing how simple things can have such a huge impact on others.

In the spirit of sharing, I will end with this: Mama and Papa, you are my endless source of inspiration (I really need to tell their story, it is amazing); to my brother and sisters, I admire you all immeasurably, you are the ones that keep me aspiring to be more than I am; to my husband, you are the one who teaches me the meaning of true, unconditional love; and my son, you are the one who teaches me to look at everything as a possibility.

I cannot thank them enough for all they do just by being in my life, nor can I thank each of you enough for reading my endless babble each day. 😉 

Thank you.

About ourlifeinaction

Welcome to our life - filled with renovations, projects, kids, family, pets. You name it - we'll most likely blog about it. View all posts by ourlifeinaction

Speak to me! :-P

