What day is it????

IT’S HUMP DAY!!!!! And that means only two more days until Friday. WOO HOO!

Here is the current “throw it in your face that I have a PhD in Statistics” count from yesterday:

Morning = 9 (must be she was all hopped up on coffee and just needed to get the message out) 😉

Afternoon = 4 (the instructor told her to check her email while we went through the information she already knew about – I think she was starting to erk him a little)

As for me, I found that hilarious but still am in need of some giggles to get me over the hump.

This is so me….

Pinned Image

My look after she mentioned she has a PhD for the umpteenth time…..

Pinned Image

This will be me on Friday…..

Pinned Image

And this is just funny…..

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Hang in there kiddos…..weekend is almost here.

About ourlifeinaction

Welcome to our life - filled with renovations, projects, kids, family, pets. You name it - we'll most likely blog about it. View all posts by ourlifeinaction

6 responses to “What day is it????

Speak to me! :-P

