Holiday Fashion

Tis the season to dress so pretty…fa la la la laaaaaaaaaa la la la la.

All of these are much too pretty for me to wear anywhere, so for right now, I will take solace in simply gawking at them.

Oh my goodness…this dress is absolutely gorgeous! Excuse me while I drool…..

There is something so romantic, so classic, so timeless about this look, paired with the winter months equals instant love!

About ourlifeinaction

Welcome to our life - filled with renovations, projects, kids, family, pets. You name it - we'll most likely blog about it. View all posts by ourlifeinaction

5 responses to “Holiday Fashion

Speak to me! :-P

