Lovey Dovey

I am bound and determined to get a jump on Valentine’s day. With hearts and cards filling my mind, I took to Pintrest in search of fun DIY ideas, healthy recipes and so on. There are so many cute ideas that I just had to share.

First is the path of love, where you draw hearts on the path leading to your front door. How cute is that?

Source: http://pinterest.com/pin/160370436702782014/

Here is a romantic idea for all you love birds out there. Buy a heart balloon for each year you and your honey has been together and tie a note to the string that describes a story/memory that is special to the two of you.

Source: http://pinterest.com/pin/160370436702789891/

Here is something that I am definitely doing for my mom….mail her a hug for Valentine’s day. I mean this works on so many levels, children to grandparents, long distance relationships…..just so stinkin cute!

Source: http://pinterest.com/pin/160370436702781880/

And of course I know that not everyone is all about the hearts and romance so I felt the need to add a little anti-Valentine’s love for you. LOL!!! I just loved these.

Source: http://pinterest.com/pin/160370436702781963/

So how about you guys….Is there anything here that you think you’re going to try or perhaps a tradition of your own that you would like to share?

Stay tuned for more Valentine madness.

About ourlifeinaction

Welcome to our life - filled with renovations, projects, kids, family, pets. You name it - we'll most likely blog about it. View all posts by ourlifeinaction

2 responses to “Lovey Dovey

Speak to me! :-P

