Sassy Pants Monday

Let’s face it – Monday mornings SUCK! But here is how you make them better….change of attitude:

Source: http://pinterest.com/pin/202732420697009990/

Sources: Best Inspirational, Motivational and Romantic Thoughts

This one is totally random but just too funny so I had to share:

Source: http://pinterest.com/pin/11540542767027446/

Sources: My Attitude – My Life – My Rules

Sources:Best Inspirational, Motivational and Romantic Thoughts

Sources: My Attitude – My Life – My Rules

Sources: Best Inspirational, Motivational and Romantic Thoughts

This is one of my favorites.

Sources: Best Inspirational, Motivational and Romantic Thoughts

This isn’t a quote but it was so pretty I just had to include it. It is an optical illusion from WWF. How many animals can you see in the forest?

Sources: Best Inspirational, Motivational and Romantic Thoughts

Happy Monday All!

About ourlifeinaction

Welcome to our life - filled with renovations, projects, kids, family, pets. You name it - we'll most likely blog about it. View all posts by ourlifeinaction

11 responses to “Sassy Pants Monday

Speak to me! :-P

