Thirsty Thursday: Smoothies

Good morning my lovelies! I am in such a good mood…tomorrow is Friday and that means some funnies and then the WEEEEEEKEND!!!  Friday Funnies sneak peak…

Source

Back to this post, as you may have guessed, I am on a health kick and am doing my best to get into shape. For those of you who aren’t, you may be thinking…..

 

Okay! Hang in there, this Thirsty Thursday is filled with healthy drinks that are delish regardless of whether or not you are trying to get into shape. 😉

In my Tuesday post I talked about giving yourself a tasty treat for working out.

For those of you that know me, you know that my kryptonite is chocolate. So anyway I can incorporate chocolate into my routine is a bonus. This chocolate espresso smoothie is already calling my name. 🙂

Source

Here are a couple of “flat belly smoothies” – they look so delish that working out before hand is well worth it if you have these waiting for you.

Source

Pumpkin pie smoothie

Source

Chunky Monkey

Source

Lemon Flat Belly Smoothie

Source

Banana Moca Coffee Smoothie

Source

Give them a try; let me know which is your favorite. Do you have a particular post work-out drink that you like?

Hope everyone is hanging in there. I’ll admit it, I want to cave a little but I won’t. The first week is the hardest and then you get over it. Just remember….

We got this! Stay strong, stay motivated, and stay hydrated!

About ourlifeinaction

Welcome to our life - filled with renovations, projects, kids, family, pets. You name it - we'll most likely blog about it. View all posts by ourlifeinaction

8 responses to “Thirsty Thursday: Smoothies

Speak to me! :-P

