Pump Up The Volume

Okay, now that we got that out-of-the-way, let’s move on. In my humble opinion, music is a crucial element to a good workout. Here are a few of my favorites.

What songs do you work out to? Did any of those above make your list?

About ourlifeinaction

Welcome to our life - filled with renovations, projects, kids, family, pets. You name it - we'll most likely blog about it. View all posts by ourlifeinaction

5 responses to “Pump Up The Volume

  • megbek

    I used to LOVE shipping up to boston! I’d jam out with that song on repeat! Ha! Nowadays when I workout, I jump to whatever Pandora station I’m in the mood for. That typically consists of one of their stations from their ‘workout’ genre. I must confess, though, that the 90’s station will occasionally play “Be Our Guest” from Beauty and the Beast and that makes me run my hardest and happiest. Who knew?? LOL!

  • now at home mom

    Love these songs! I know, I know I’m old but I also used to love working out to ROCKY songs ! ha!ha! 🙂 but I agree music is one of the best tools to get me motivated to workout! 🙂
    sorry Gabriella, I haven’t blogged lately, been busy here until next week, this weekend is Nathan’s 2nd birthday but I wanted to make sure to visit my favourite blogs 🙂 Hope you are having a great Friday! 🙂

    • ourlifeinaction

      First of all – BIGGEST COMPLIEMENT EVER! Birthday parties are very time consuming, but the fact that you still came and read and commented…thank you just doesn’t seem enough.

      The big 02 – time flys doesn’t it. Sending so many warm wishes your way. Hope your going to share some of the family fun with us. 🙂 HAPPY BIRTHDAY NATHAN!

Speak to me! :-P

