Gone Fishing

That’s right folks, I am headed up north for our family fishing trip and I can’t wait. But I couldn’t leave without ‘dropping you a line’ (HA! HA! HA! I know – that was horrible but couldn’t help it). 😉

Anyways, here are some Friday funnies for you. Have a wonderful a weekend my lovelies.

Humor ecard: Friday is like a superhero that always arrives just in time to stop me from savagely beating one of my coworkers with a keyboard.

Walking my fish.

The kids are a little creepy, but still pretty funny picture.

Funny Cat Picture

Love it

Should I run for it?

About ourlifeinaction

Welcome to our life - filled with renovations, projects, kids, family, pets. You name it - we'll most likely blog about it. View all posts by ourlifeinaction

6 responses to “Gone Fishing

Speak to me! :-P

