Guess What Day It Is…?

That was just too funny, had to repost it.

This is day three of our heat wave and I would like to send a shout out to all my fans who made it possible for me to brave these  temperatures and do what I do.

I dont know why but I really laughed at this

That was a good one…right? Come on you have to admit that was a little funny. 😉 Alright, let’s battle the heat and rest of the week with some giggles to launch us over this hump.

satan

Signs it’s too hot outside… 

I only have one question….Why?????

Multi-functional eyebrows

hahaha

I wasnt that drunk

These are some great things to try if you are trying to pass some time today.

Mind blown

HAPPY HUUUUUUUUUMP DAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYY!

About ourlifeinaction

Welcome to our life - filled with renovations, projects, kids, family, pets. You name it - we'll most likely blog about it. View all posts by ourlifeinaction

9 responses to “Guess What Day It Is…?

Speak to me! :-P

