DIY Face Scrub

Bit by bit I am doing by best to step out of my comfort zone and do what I really enjoy. I’ve been saying that I want to do more tutorials and I’ve filmed a TON of them but (to be honest) never post them because I am my own worst critic.Β  Then I read this…

#motivation

No more excuses. No more waiting. Time to start walking (even ifΒ it is only on my tip toes) in the direction I want to go. πŸ™‚ So without further hesitation, here is my DIY Lemon and Sugar Face Scrub tutorial. Be kind. πŸ˜‰

Β 

About ourlifeinaction

Welcome to our life - filled with renovations, projects, kids, family, pets. You name it - we'll most likely blog about it. View all posts by ourlifeinaction

10 responses to “DIY Face Scrub

Speak to me! :-P

