Hump Day – It’s The Best.

I love Jennifer Lawrence.

Haha truth.

Work not my friends!!! For it is HUMP DAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!! Now you may wonder, how do I really feel about Wednesdays….

Nacho Libre 

HA!HA!!!

this is my life.

I believe that not only have I seen this face at least once, but I have also made this face at least once.

The face of a man who’s 24601% done…

Oh my God!!! I have this!

ADCD - never fails to happen with me

So funny!!!

I love auto correct!  LoL!    These made me laugh so hard I cried! http://www.buzzfeed.com/daves4/the-25-funniest-autocorrects-of-2012

 warning

And my closing thought for today….

lol, the new music video. xP

Happy Hump Day!

About ourlifeinaction

Welcome to our life - filled with renovations, projects, kids, family, pets. You name it - we'll most likely blog about it. View all posts by ourlifeinaction

2 responses to “Hump Day – It’s The Best.

Speak to me! :-P

