Cha Cha Changes

We definitely have some changes in the works but I don’t want to let the cat out of the bag just yet. I will however give you a sneak peak.

Eddie Bauer Colors by Valspar 8 oz Cabin Red Interior Satin Paint Sample

Anyone want to take any guesses as to what kind of cha cha changes are in the mix? And it isn’t as simple as painting a wall….althought that is how it started out.

In the meantime, let’s pinterest shall we? I am back on the DIY kick and am looking for cute ways to make my home feel…well homier without spending a boat load of money. 

This is a great little chart to print off, frame and hang in the kitchen.

Think I'll print & frame this in the kitchen!  Printable Kitchen Conversion charts! or order a poster on high quality paper via @ChasingDelicious

Love , love, LOVE this. The colour, the look, everything about this!

old dresser turned entertainment stand - love it!

Wouldn’t this look so cute on a dining room table or in the kitchen plus….now I have a reason to drink more wine.

wine cork candles

I’ve been talking about painting my door for quite some time….yellow is pretty.

yellow front door

This is a cute idea for all those pictures that you want to display but don’t have any frames for.

This is what i'll be doing with my shutter things. But i'm just going to leave it the way it came :)

Well, that is the end of my musings for now. Stay tuned for more DIY fun and some Friday giggles.

About ourlifeinaction

Welcome to our life - filled with renovations, projects, kids, family, pets. You name it - we'll most likely blog about it. View all posts by ourlifeinaction

5 responses to “Cha Cha Changes

Speak to me! :-P

