Sew Pieceful Window Shopping

With Halloween just around the corner, nights getting chilly and the smell of Fall hanging in the air, I long to cozy up under a warm blanket, sipping on a hot cup of tea/coffee/hot chocolate/apple cider or whatever warm beverage I may have at that time and enjoy the changing of the seasons.

There is this UBER cute quilt shop by me so decided to pop in and take a look at what they my have for Fall.  This casual browsing quickly turned into a paparazzi event where I just couldn’t stop myself from snapping pictures of all the beautiful material, wall hangings, etc. that filled the shop.  So here are some pictures I took for your viewing pleasure.

SONY DSC

Witch Hat Wall Hanging SONY DSC

Once I was able to pull my gaze away from all the fantastic Halloween stuff I turned my lens to all the other beautiful fabric that filled their walls.

SONY DSC

For more beautiful pictures or additional information, be sure to pop on over to their Facebook Page.

About ourlifeinaction

Welcome to our life - filled with renovations, projects, kids, family, pets. You name it - we'll most likely blog about it. View all posts by ourlifeinaction

4 responses to “Sew Pieceful Window Shopping

Speak to me! :-P

