Cute? Sexy? Or Scary?

I am counting down the seconds to Halloween; it my favorite holiday. As I mention in every post I write about Halloween, I feel the need to reiterate just how much I love it……LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

This year I am going all out on my costume….seriously when it comes to dressing up I am such a kid at heart.  So now I have a big decision to make….cute? Sexy? Scary? Or some sort of combo.

costume makeup. cat from alice in wonderland Court be this for halloween and i will dress up Poot as Alice and Ehtan as the mad hatter!!!

 

A female friend of mine is going to a party as jigsaw... scarry as fcuk...

Face paint

#Impressive Body Art

Comic Makeup this halloween Want to experiment with this on my daughter Shyanne.

Time For The Holidays: Cool Halloween Makeup

Scarey!

.

For those of you don’t want to do a full makeup look, here are some super cute options to get you in the Halloween spirit.

Would be cute halloween makeup

 Decisions, decisions. While I ponder my options, please comment below or on my Facebook page – let us know what you think I should be this Halloween or better yet, what you’re going to be this year.

About ourlifeinaction

Welcome to our life - filled with renovations, projects, kids, family, pets. You name it - we'll most likely blog about it. View all posts by ourlifeinaction

3 responses to “Cute? Sexy? Or Scary?

Speak to me! :-P

