Mama Needs Help

I am in need of some serious help.  Here is the scenario….my little sister and older sister are getting married next year.

WOW - Screenprinted card - YEAH BABY - craft * including dove grey envelope

Then reality sets in….I have less than a year to lose 25 pounds and get toned up.

Dieting

Doesn’t sound too bad right. This is the part where I get seriously unorganized and feel like I have a TON to do while getting absolutely nothing done.  Or as my mother would say, I run around like a chicken with its head cut off. 😉

I start off with such good intentions but it never seems to pan out.  So rather than repeating the same old routine, I am turning to you for help.  How do you organize your day? How do you make time to exercise? What is your diet like? HELP!!

I was also thinking about vlogging about my journey. That means really putting myself out there; what I eat, when and how I exercise, my before images, and so on.  To be honest, it scares the crapola out of me but I think it may help me stay on track and hold me accountable. What do you guys think?

And last but not least….I just had to share this OH SO CUTE top. I am absolutely in love with it. It looks so cozy and you can wear it working out or just being cozy around the house.

C9 by Champion® Women's 3/4 Sleeve Brushed Cross Back Yoga Coverup - Assorted Colors C9 by Champion® Women's 3/4 Sleeve Brushed Cross Back Yoga Coverup - Assorted Colors

These are at Target for $22.00 and I just love the back. Seriously, if you have to work out, why not look cute while doing it. 😉

Okay – back to reality. Please comment below and let me know your thoughts, tricks, tips etc. This mama is in desperate need of some assistance.

About ourlifeinaction

Welcome to our life - filled with renovations, projects, kids, family, pets. You name it - we'll most likely blog about it. View all posts by ourlifeinaction

4 responses to “Mama Needs Help

Speak to me! :-P

