Fabulous Fall

Keep Calm and Enjoy #Fall, #autumn  #SmittenScrubs @Gina Gab Solórzano Rau Scrubs #nurse #nursing #healthcare #studentnurse #registerednurse #LPN #CNA #fashion #rocknroll #rockstar #trend #style

Time flies by and often we take each day for granted. I am doing my best to remind myself that every day and eveyr season is a gift, and that we should really enjoy each to their fullest. 

I will admit, of all the seasons, this is the one I liked the least; the only thing that made it somewhat tolerable was Halloween. Then I found these, and now, it is growing on me. 🙂

http://media-cache-ec0.pinimg.com/originals/db/a8/e5/dba8e54fa9cbe73977cd8e697c0e53ba.jpg

These images give me the warm and fuzzies. I forgot how much fun Fall can be.  

Fabulous fall

Fall

Love this

 

fall yummies

 

Fall drink Mix

fall

fall fashion trends - Google Search

fall

What do I love about Fall? First and foremost I would say Halloween. Next in line would be the apple picking, pumpkin carving, warm apple cider or tall cups of hot chocolate, snuggling on chilly nights, watching the leaves turn from green, to red, to orange, candy apples, and so much more.

TaTa you hot, sticky, sweaty, smelly summer!!! Although i could leave off the halloween line, not that i hate it or anything...just not a huge fan of it, thats all. I like being chilly and having warm coffee and warm sweaters. Bring. On. The. Fall.

So what do you love about Fall?

About ourlifeinaction

Welcome to our life - filled with renovations, projects, kids, family, pets. You name it - we'll most likely blog about it. View all posts by ourlifeinaction

4 responses to “Fabulous Fall

Speak to me! :-P

